Cookies on this website

We use cookies to ensure that we give you the best experience on our website. If you click 'Accept all cookies' we'll assume that you are happy to receive all cookies and you won't see this message again. If you click 'Reject all non-essential cookies' only necessary cookies providing core functionality such as security, network management, and accessibility will be enabled. Click 'Find out more' for information on how to change your cookie settings.

Investigator TeaM:

Maureen Kelley IVPhaik Yeong Cheah IVVicki Marsh VISassy Molyneux VIMike Parker OxProfessor Janet Seeley

Ethox Coordinating Centre, University of Oxford:

Maureen Kelley IVMike Parker OxCai Heath OxJennifer R Ox

South Africa Team, African Health Research Institute:

Professor Janet SeeleyBusisiwe NkosiGill Black

Kenya Team, KEMRI-Wellcome Trust Research Programme:

Prof Sassy Molyneux KenyaProf Vicki Marsh KenyaRita Wanjuki KenyaScholastica Zakayo KenyaProf Amina Abubakar KenyaProf Jay Berkley Kenya 

Thailand Team, Mahidol Oxford Tropical Medicine Research Unit:

Prof Phaik Yeong Cheah TTDr. Rachel Greer TTNapat Khirikoekkong TTSuphak Nosten TT    Professor Rose McGready TT

Advisory Board:

Find out more about the REACH Advisory Board